Medicine From The Trenches

Experiences from medical school, residency and beyond.

For Father’s Day

I want to share this post by a gifted physician, husband and father who writes about his father. This post which can be found here: A Father’s Story is an honor to a father from a son who is a father. For me, this wonderful post reminded me of my father who was a physician and my first and best mentor. Please enjoy this post and honor your father on this upcoming Father’s Day.

19 June, 2015 - Posted by | practice of medicine |

2 Comments »

  1. Thank you so much for sharing. What a great honor.

    Comment by danielcpotts | 23 June, 2015 | Reply

    • To danielcpotts:
      This is truly an inspiring story. I am so fortunate to have permission to share it with my readers.

      Comment by drnjbmd | 23 June, 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply or ask a Question.

